posafurniture.blogg.se

Noob pushed shield though floor borderlands
Noob pushed shield though floor borderlands










noob pushed shield though floor borderlands

Sometimes I'll hit them right between the eyes and not get a crit, other times I'll shoot their ear and get a crit.ĥ. Do headshots work for everything? I can seem to get them easily with humans, but skags are hit or miss. (The ones that die in 1-2 hits.) Will melee become stronger as I level, like my health does? Or is it its own special stat that gets stronger as I use it?Ĥ. Does your melee attack ever get stronger? I've been killing the dog pup runt things with melee. (And if so, where / what are pistols good for.)ģ. What's a good secondary weapon? I've been using a pistol for up-close, but I'm wondering if an SMG or shotgun would be better. I'm playing as the Hunter guy (has a bloodwing) because I felt like sniping. Is this a common occurence with quests? (Drops flying away)Ģ. Google says I can restart the game and kill him again and hope it works this time. I killed Scar for some quest where I need to retrieve a prosthetic leg, and it either flew away or fell through the floor.












Noob pushed shield though floor borderlands